National Board

ALLEGHENY EAST BRANCH NAACP 500 Laurel Drive,Monroeville, PA 15146

William M. Bailey, President

wbailey530@aol.com

Elyse Heyman, Secretary

socialworker05@gmail.com

ALLEGHENY-KISKI BRANCH NAACP

P. O. Box 185, Brackenridge, PA 15014-1166

Dr. Liney Glenn, President

lineyglenn@hotmail.com

Rev. Deborah Ayers, Secretary

d.ayers5@comcast.net

Dr. Mitchel Nickols, PhD, 1st Vice President

mitch.nickols@gmail.com

ALLENTOWN BRANCH NAACP

P.O. Box 9418, Allentown, PA 18105

610-797-1107

Daniel C Bosket, President dbosket@caclv.org

Ella F. Green, Secretary

Efgreen2000@aol.com

AMBLER BRANCH NAACP

Evelyn H. Warner, President

evelynwarner47@hotmail.com

Cheryl Burton, Secretary

BEAVER COUNTY BRANCH NAACP

AAUD Franklin Center, 542 Franklin Avenue

Aliquippa, PA 15001

Willie Sallis, President

Mtume Imani

mimani.trustmark@verizon.net

BETHLEHEM BRANCH NAACP

P.O. Box 1474 Bethlehem, PA 18016

610-866-2078

http://bethnaacp.org

email:bethnaacp@bethnaacp.org

Esther M. Lee, President

lanelee@aol.com

Jessica L. Lee, Secretary/Web Developer

jlee975@gmail.com

BLAIR COUNTY BRANCH NAACP

2100 Sixth Avenue Altoona, PA 16602

Donald E. Witherspoon, President

Virginia Day, Secretary

vday@atlanticbbn.net

BUCKS COUNTY NAACP

P.O. Box 1271 Morrisville, PA 19067-1271

www.bucksnaacp.org

John W. Jordan, President

Georgette Helbling, Secretary

bucksnaacp@yahoo.com

helblingg@aol.com

CARLISLE BRANCH NAACP

P O Box 564 Carlisle, PA 17013

Brenda L. Sampson, President

brendalavore13@comcast.net

Ceceile Strain, Secretary

ceceile@comcast.net

CHELTENHAM AREA BRANCH NAACP

P.O. Box 151 Wyncote, PA 19095

cheltnaacp@aol.com

www.naacp-cab.org

Harvey L. Crudup, President

harveycrudup@aol.com

Frederica D. Hale, Secretary

fredih7@netscape.net

CHESTER BRANCH NAACP

P.O. Box 863

209 W 7th Street Chester, PA 19016-0863

Office: 610.872.3664 Fax: 610.872.9303

Darrell Jones, President

darrell821@aol.com

Karen Jones, Secretary

cora731@aol.com

CLAIRTON BRANCH NAACP

Clairton Branch NAACP

P.O. Box 33 Clairton, PA 15025

Greg E. Stewart, President

Joan Lucky, Secretary

jlluckey@comcast.net

COATESVILLE BRANCH NAACP

www.coatesvillenaacp.org

William A. Lambert, Sr., President

wlamb71@yahoo.com

Carmen Boyd, Secretary

cdboyd@comcast.net

DARBY AREA BRANCH NAACP

Sheila A. Carter, President

scarter1015@rcn.com

Ronald S. Young, Secretary

EAST BOROUGHS BRANCH NAACP

P O Box 0741 Braddock, PA 15104

Deborah Brown, Pesident

dclb_gmom@hotmail.com

EASTON BRANCH NAACP

P. O. Box 703 Easton, PA 18042

John Robinson, President

dcborn3@verizon.net

David Rose, Secretary

davidrose52@hotmail.com

ERIE BRANCH NAACP

Dorothy Smith- Frazier, President

dsmith-frazier@phcse.org

Brenda D. Johnson, Secretary

bdj3515@msn.com

FAYETTE COUNTY BRANCH NAACP

137 N. Beeson Street, Uniontown, PA 15401

Clinton Anderson, President

clintonand@aol.com

Marci Amos, Secretary

marciamos64@hotmail.com

GREATER GETTYSBURG UNIT NAACP #2384

P O Box 4775, Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-321-3079

gettysburgnaacp2384@live.com

Carol Burns, President

Melissa Hughes

GRATERFORD CORRECTIONAL FACILTY NAACP

Mr. Donald Jones, CM1887, President

SCI-Graterford

P.O. Box 244 Graterford, PA 19426-0244

GREENSBURG-JEANETTE BRANCH NAACP

1101 Old Salem Rd, Suite 207 Greensburg, PA 15601

Ruth Tolbert, President

tolber2@msn.com

Norma Skillings, Secretary

nskillinga@aol.com

HARRISBURG BRANCH NAACP

P O Box 2757 Harrisburg, PA 17105

Stanley R. Lawson, Sr., President

stanley_lawson@msn.net

Wendi Taylor, Secretary

taylorwj@comcast.net

INDIANA COUNTY BRANCH NAACP

PO Box 7 – Indiana, PA 15701

724-463-0631

naacpindiana_countybranch@yahoo.com

Dr. Edwina B. Vold, President

ebvold@iup.edu

Carol Asamoah, Secretary

casamoah@yahoo.com

JOHNSTOWN BRANCH NAACP

Dr. Clea P.Hollis, President

Dorothy Thomas, Secretary

dorothy630@floodcity.net

LANCASTER BRANCH NAACP

Rev Robert O Bailey, President

robhdma@aol.com

Karen G. Dixon, Secretary

LYCOMING TRI-COUNTY BRANCH NAACP P O Box 753, Williamsport, PA 17701

Gerald Smith, President

Josephine S, Taylor, Secretary

smithenterprisea@comcast.net

jjtaylor51@aol.com

MAINLINE BRANCH NAACP

Rev. Albert G. Davis, President

revagdavisjr@comcast.net

Juliet Jeter, Secretary

jjeter@brynmawr.edu

MCKEESPORT BRANCH NAACP

Ocie Paige, President

412-673-2206

Rev. Yolanda Wright, Secretary

412-896-9133

MEADVILLE BRANCH NAACP

P O Box 1422, Meadville, PA 16335

burnett@edinboro.edu

Sam J. Byrd, Jr., President

sjmead50@hotmail.com

Melissa Burnett, Secretary

burnett@edinboro.edu

MEDIA BRANCH NAACP

P O Box 1973, Media, PA 19063

web: www.naacpmediabranch.org

Dr. Joan Duval-Flynn, President

jed.flynn@verizon.net

MERCER COUNTY NAACP

PO Box 413 – Farrell, PA 16121

George Footman, Sr., President

Pamela J. Prince, Secretary

princpamela@hotmail.com

MONGAHELA VALLEY BRANCH NAACP

422 6th Street, Monessen, PA 15062

naacp@midmom.com

George Burroughs, Jr., President

Amelia A. Grace, Secretary

MONROE COUNTY BRANCH NAACP

P.O. Box 487, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Phone: 570-851-4522

Yvonne Gonzalez, President

president@pocononaacp.org

Beatrice Cyrus, Secretary

secretary1@pocononaacp.org

NEW CASTLE BRANCH NAACP

Evelyn P. Ward, President

Charlotte Sheffield, Secretary

charsheff@aol.com

NORRISTOWN BRANCH NAACP

M. Lana Shells, President

norristownnaacp@msn.com

Linda Christian, Secretary

christian6@msn.com

PENN HILLS BRANCH NAACP

Joyce Davis, President

davisbolen@aol.com

Lynette Smith, Secretary

lsmith@300comcast.net

PHILADELPHIA BRANCH NAACP

1619 W. Cecil B. Moore Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19121

philadelphianaacp@hotmail.com

J. Whyatt Mondesire, President

infosundaysun@yahoo.com

Rochelle Bilal, Secretary

rochelle369@aol.com

PITTSBURGH BRANCH NAACP

2203 Wylie Avenue – Pittsburgh, PA 15219

naacp.pittsburg@verizon.net

M. Gayle Moss, President

mgm250@aol.com

Mercedes Taylor, Secretary

mercedescharmain@aol.com

POTTSTOWN BRANCH NAACP

880 Cross Street, P. O. Box 13 Pottstown, PA 19464

Newstell Marable, President

Millicent Marable, Secretary

READING BRANCH NAACP

529 Court Street, Suite 207 Reading, PA 19601

Robert Jefferson, President

tayab115@comcast.net

Brenda J. Weaver, Secretary

brendaj.weaver@verizon.net

N/A

WASHINGTON COUNTY BRANCH NAACP

P. O. Box 188, Washington, Pa 15301

Dean Ellis, President

deanellis01@comcast.net

Carolyn Dunklin, Secretary

dunklinc@aadvantageinc.org

WEST CHESTER BRANCH NAACP

P.O. Box 196, West Chester, PA 19381-0916

wcpanaacp@yahoo.com

Alice H. Hammond, President

wcpanaacppres@yahoo.com

Renee Washington, Secretary

wcpanaacpsec@yahoo.com

luvs2cookie@aol.com

WILLOW GROVE BRANCH NAACP

P. O. Box 140 Willow Grove, PA 19090

Dr. Donald L. Clark, President

Marietta Tanner, Secretary

WILKES-BARRE BRANCH NAACP

P O Box 2460, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703

email: wbnaacp2306@aol.com

Ronald L. Felton, President

Rfelton344@aol.com

Toni Mathis, Secretary

toni.mathis2@verizon.net

YEADON BRANCH NAACP

Linda Osinupedi, President

Verthelia Alvany, Secretary

YORK BRANCH NAACP

P. O. Box 14, York, PA 17405

yorknaacp@comcast.net

Eric Kirkland, President

ekirkland1@comcast.net

Daisy l. Woodard, Secretary

PA State Youth And College

email: pa.yc.naacp@gmail.com

President- Jessica Reed

Jessica.reed@temple.edu

1st Vice- President- Travis Salters

tgs5024@psu.edu

Advisor- Rev. Elisha Morris

Elishab1975@gmail.com

Facebook: Pennsylvania NAACP Youth and College Division

Share

Myspace: myspace.com/paycnaacp

Jessica D. Butler

jdb1026@verizon.net

J. Whyatt Mondesire

infosundaysun@yahoo.com


Hit Counter provided by http://www.packages-seo.com