A-B-C

ALLEGHENY EAST NAACP #2246
Kenneth Huston, President
P.O. Box 552
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-414-5443
hustontrustco@gmail.com
naacp2246@yahoo.com


ALLEGHENY-KISKI NAACP #2245
Dr. Liney Glenn, President
P.O. Box 185
Brackenridge, PA 15014-0185
724-337-6001
lineyglenn@hotmail.com


ALLENTOWN BRANCH NAACP
P.O. Box 9418, Allentown, PA 18105
610-797-1107
Dr. Joann Spencer, President
joannspencer33@gmail.com
Barbara Redmond
Secretary blredmond@msn.com


AMBLER NAACP
Evelyn H. Warner, President
evelynwarner47@hotmail.com
Elisha U. Jennings – Secretary

mrsjenningsjr@yahoo.com


BEAVER COUNTY NAACP #2372
Willie Sallis, President
524 Franklin Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001
724-378-2882
sallis116@comcast.net


BETHLEHEM NAACP #2250
P.O. Box 1474 Bethlehem, PA 18016
610-866-2078
Web: http://bethnaacp.org
Email: bethnaacp@bethnaacp.org
Esther M. Lee, President
emlanelee@gmail.com
Jessica L. Lee, Secretary/PA State Conference Web Designer

jlee975@gmail.com


BLAIR COUNTY BRANCH NAACP #2252
Donald Witherspoon, President
2100 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
814-942-1126
dew2312@yahoo.com


BUCKS COUNTY NAACP
340 E. Maple Avenue, Suite 106
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 364-1057
email: unit2253@naacp.org
website: naacpbuckscountybranch.org
Karen Downer, President

kd149@verizon.net
Lisa Spurlocke, Secretary
lspurlocke@yahoo.com


CARLISLE (Greater) BRANCH NAACP
P O Box 564 Carlisle, PA 17013
Dwayne Jackson, Sr., President
e-mail: dwaynenaacp1@aol.com
Wendi Taylor, Secretary
e-mail: taylorwj@comcast.net


CHELTENHAM AREA BRANCH NAACP
P.O. Box 151 Wyncote, PA 19095
215-572-7865
cheltennaacp@comcast.net 

Craig C. Browne, EdD, President
craigbrowne01@comcast.net

Frederica D. Hale, Secretary
fredih7@netscape.net


CHESTER BRANCH NAACP
P.O. Box 863
209 W 7th Street Chester, PA 19016-0863
610-485-3300
email: naacpchesterbranch@yahoo.com

Darrell Jones, President
naacpchesterbranch@yahoo.com

Karen Jones, Secretary
naacpchesterbranch@yahoo.com


CLAIRTON BRANCH NAACP #2256
Gregory Stewart, President
751 Van Kirk Street
Clairton, PA 15025
412-233-6602 – Unit Not Active
gregory.stewart34@yahoo.com


COATESVILLE BRANCH NAACP
P. O. Box 668, Coatesville, PA 19320
phone 978-484-2257
email: info@chesconaacp.org

James Simmons, President
jslim1513@aol.com

Bryant Chavous, Secretary
bvchavous@hotmail.com


Hit Counter provided by http://www.packages-seo.com